Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Barnosky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Barnosky

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon manchook

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so nice. They r very help full. Very knowledgeable."

Carmen Loury

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever was looking for a honest Agent Tim Barnosky Is your guy."

Joe Gyurke

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freindly and effient"

John Scramling

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim has been my insurance agent for many years. I have several policies that I have with him and he has always been extremely helpful in giving me the advice I needed. Tim and his staff are very quick to get back to me concerning any questions that I have had. When I had to file a claim, Tim was there to clarify anything and to make the process go smoothly. I would highly recommend Tim Barnosky to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Christian O'Neill

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim was fantastic to work with. He handled my wife and I's policies with great detail but was able to make it digestible enough for us to understand. Very friendly and professional. Tim will get you taken care of!"

SCOTT SCHAFER

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with this office. Very professional and responses are always fast. Highly recommended."

Jackie Cook

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always able to answer my questions and give me requested info as needed. Very helpful staff."

Carlyn Campbell-Johannes

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tim and his team for years. Through several challenging car accidents, bizarre home insurance situations, and just life circumstances, they have been a solid and reliable resource. I've had a couple tempting opportunities to switch companies, but Tim Barnosky and his whole staff have earned my loyalty. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Josie Ayoade

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are sweet and always reliable to help resolve any issues"

Laurel Brown

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are wonderful, and go above and beyond for you. In our first meeting to review our insurance coverage, Tim discovered some policies that we could adjust which ended up saving us several hundred dollars per year. We highly recommend Tim!"

chris woodin

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been using these guys for years. I cant say enough good things about them. I have multiple properties as well as vehicles. Some escrow some not. They go above and beyond yearly taking my call and questions, communicating with my many different lenders when needed. Tim, Gene, and the whole group are a well greased wheel."